"Life Is Fading Away..."
TAPE - 2005 - Eyes Of The Dead Productions

1 - Black Hole Nemesis
2 - When Time Consumes The Flesh
3 - A Death To Share
4 - Lurking In The Forgotten Kingdom Of Buried Sorcery

5 - Fallen Angel (Bulldozer cover)

6 - Spill The Blood Of The Lamb (Judas Iscariot cover)





Lorenzo Sassi - Vocals
Claudio Alcara - Guitars

Gherardo Giannarelli - Bass

Gionata Potenti - Drums/Vocals




Tape edition of the "S/T chinese split CD" of 2004, "Life Is Fading Away... comes out in B/W pro done cover limited to 475 copies. It also contains 2 cover songs as bonus. Sold-out now.